• Troy MacCubbin

Alloy Tracks Places 3 Tracks in Nine Lives Trailer

Alloy Tracks placed three music tracks in the trailer for the new film Nine Lives, starring Kevin Spacey, Christopher Walken, and Jennifer Garner. Music produced by Alloy's Troy MacCubbin and Mark Damian.

9 views0 comments


 If you'd like us to deliver a flash drive of our sound and music library, if you'd like to hire Alloy Tracks for your next project, or if you just have a question, we'd love to hear from you!


Los Angeles, CA​

Tel: 310-210-6260

Email: info@alloytracks.com

Email: AlloyTracks@mac.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

or send us a message here:

Please note that the Alloy Tracks Library is for industry professionals and is not for consumer use. Alloy Tracks is not able to deliver our Library to those who are not industry professionals, or for personal use. We thank you for understanding.​

​​​​© 2020 all content by Alloy Tracks. All rights reserved. Website Design by LA Web Design